Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 17, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub Bill for SB349

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 349 by Committee on Judiciary - Continuing in existence certain exceptions to the disclosure of public records under the open records act. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 15, 2024
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 Senate Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 35 Nay: 0
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Humphries, Representative Lewis and Representative Osman appointed as conferees 2406
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Warren , Senator Wilborn and Senator Corson as conferees 1842
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 House Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 114 Nay: 8 2386
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 2375
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 2375
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by 2304
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 House Withdrawn from Committee on Transportation; Referred to Committee on Judiciary 2270
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 1790
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1779
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 34 Nay: 6 1525
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1497
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1488
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 7, 2024, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Jan 17, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1395
Tue, Jan 16, 2024 Senate Introduced 1393
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-17T20:14:45. Head Rev No: 749054(I)