Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 125

Short Title

Enforcement of support orders; income withholding.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 351
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Received and Introduced 320
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 226
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 215
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 215
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 199
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 116
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 Senate Introduced 110
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-09-21T13:27:50. Head Rev No: 533315