Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 17, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SCR 1603

Short Title

Urging the President of the United States to restore energy independence in the United States.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note
Version Documents SN Summ Leg
Enrolled Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 Senate Enrolled and presented to Secretary of State on Friday, April 14, 2023 1085
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 29 Nay: 10 414
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 House Final Action - Adopted as amended; Yea: 87 Nay: 37 569
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be adopted as amended Yea: 84 Nay: 35 556
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 556
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 House Committee Report recommending resolution be adopted as amended by Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications Download PDF 472
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 House Hearing: Thursday, March 16, 2023, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications 207
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 House Received and Introduced 205
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Senate Emergency Final Action - Adopted; Yea: 28 Nay: 10 89
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be adopted 86
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee of the Whole 51
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Senate Introduced 51
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-05-17T19:36:02. Head Rev No: 773671(I)