Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 13, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 410

Short Title

Designating a portion of United States highway 69 as the Ken W Brock memorial highway, a portion of United States highway 81 as the Merle Miller memorial highway and a portion of United States highway 281 as the first responders memorial highway. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 34 Nay: 2
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 2633
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 Senate Senator Tyson, Senator Peck, and Senator Holland are appointed to replace Senator Petersen, Senator Kloos, and Senator Corson on the Conference Committee 1869
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 House Representative Smith, A., Representative Bergkamp, and Representative Sawyer are appointed to replace Representative Francis, Representative Neelly, and Representative Ballard on the Conference Committee 2427
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Francis, Representative Neelly and Representative Ballard appointed as conferees 2416
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Petersen , Senator Kloos and Senator Corson as conferees 1847
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 2316
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2286
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2286
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1940
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 1790
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1779
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1528
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1513
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1513
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1504
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 8, 2024, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1456
Mon, Jan 29, 2024 Senate Introduced 1448
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-13T08:17:43. Head Rev No: 747053(I)