Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 13, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 345

Short Title

Enacting the commercial financing disclosure act.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, April 12, 2024
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 1848
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 115 Nay: 8 2312
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2283
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions Download PDF 2250
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions 1868
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1866
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 2 1582
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1556
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 1529
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 24, 2024, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Jan 16, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1393
Fri, Jan 12, 2024 Senate Introduced 1390
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-13T07:26:33. Head Rev No: 747053(I)