Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 17, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 333

Short Title

Removing the expiration provision for the state use law committee.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 15, 2024
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 Senate Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 36 Nay: 1
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Tarwater, Representative Borjon and Representative Probst appointed as conferees 2416
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Erickson , Senator Dietrich and Senator Reddi as conferees 1847
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 2311
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2298
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2298
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 1924
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 1868
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1850
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 2 1558
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1539
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1539
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce Download PDF 1529
Fri, Jan 12, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 1390
Thu, Jan 11, 2024 Senate Introduced 1387
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-17T21:15:48. Head Rev No: 749054(I)