Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 13, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 331

Short Title

Removing the definition of lead-free and an exception for leaded joints in the public water supply systems law and updating terminology relating to hazardous waste generated by certain persons. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 4, 2024
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 1848
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 1 2311
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2297
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Water Download PDF 1912
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 House Hearing: Thursday, March 7, 2024, 9:00 AM Room 218-N
Mon, Mar 4, 2024 House Withdrawn from Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources; Referred to Committee on Water 1880
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1694
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1688
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 34 Nay: 0 1460
Thu, Jan 25, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1444
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 23, 2024, 8:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue, Jan 9, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1382
Mon, Jan 8, 2024 Senate Introduced 1370
Mon, Jan 8, 2024 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Friday, January 5, 2024
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-13T08:16:25. Head Rev No: 747053(I)