Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 20, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 272

Short Title

Increasing the transfer from the state highway fund to the public use general aviation airport development fund.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 House Died on House Calendar
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 2271
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1959
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 1874
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1871
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 36 Nay: 4 1581
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1556
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1556
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 1552
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 14, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 137
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 Senate Introduced 129
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-07-20T22:33:55. Head Rev No: 791738(I)