Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 20, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 195

Short Title

Authorizing the children's cabinet to form a 501(c)(3) for fundraising for the Dolly Parton imagination library book gifting program.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, March 15, 2024
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 12, 2024 1641
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 1889
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1883
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 1718
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 9:00 AM Room 112-N
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 308
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Received and Introduced 301
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 138
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Download PDF 109
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 79
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 Senate Introduced 71
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-07-20T17:50:42. Head Rev No: 791738(I)