Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 25, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 162

Short Title

Creating the Riley county unincorporated area nuisance abatement act and the Crawford county unincorporated area nuisance abatement act to establish procedures for the removal and abatement of nuisances in the unincorporated areas of such counties and the assessment of the costs for such abatement. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 2399
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 1938
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 House Hearing: Monday, March 11, 2024, 9:00 AM Room 281-N
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 1874
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1871
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 34 Nay: 5 1580
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1556
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1556
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 1501
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Local Government 72
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 Senate Introduced 67
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-25T03:00:14. Head Rev No: 750712(I)