Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 24, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 120

Short Title

Authorizing the secretary of health and environment to adopt rules and regulations for an annual certification program for the replacement of distribution systems segments and increasing the amortization period on loans from the Kansas water pollution control revolving fund. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, April 10, 2023 120
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 3, 2023 401
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 114 Nay: 9 533
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 509
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 496
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 22, 2023, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 360
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 House Received and Introduced 353
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 37 Nay: 3 164
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 140
Mon, Feb 20, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 121
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 8:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed, Feb 1, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 59
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 Senate Introduced 55
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-05-24T17:27:07. Head Rev No: 774903(I)