Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 25, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 114

Short Title

Creating definitions for "advanced recycling" and related terms and separating advanced recycling from the current solid waste management system.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2023 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, April 7, 2023 1085
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 3, 2023 401
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 101 Nay: 22 540
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 509
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 482
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 House Hearing: Monday, March 20, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 407
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 House Received and Introduced 397
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 28 Nay: 10 225
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 224
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Bowers was rejected Yea: 15 Nay: 21 224
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Bowers Download PDF 224
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Francisco was rejected 225
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Francisco Download PDF 224
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 224
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means and re-referred to Committee of the Whole 203
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 198
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce Download PDF
Wed, Feb 1, 2023 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 1, 2023, 10:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 52
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 Senate Introduced 50
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-05-25T15:30:29. Head Rev No: 774903(I)