Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2754

Short Title

Authorizing counties to use home rule powers to exempt from conducting school sanitary inspections.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 House Approved by Governor on Friday, April 12, 2024
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 5, 2024 3346
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1831
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1813
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 1791
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1746
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1598
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1596
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 114 Nay: 5 1859
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1850
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1818
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Hearing: Monday, February 19, 2024, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1724
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 House Introduced 1720
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-18T18:14:56. Head Rev No: 749401(I)