Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 23, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2741

Short Title

Updating the general terms of supervision for offenders on probation and postrelease supervision.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note
Version Documents SN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1746
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1598
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1596
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 House Engrossed on Monday, February 26, 2024 1878
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 1855
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1850
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1850
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 1812
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 13, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1724
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 House Introduced 1714
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-23T18:50:27. Head Rev No: 750129(I)