Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2731

Short Title

Requiring the state board of education to submit annual reports to the legislature on certain statistics of students who take the statewide assessments.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 1789
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1767
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 House Engrossed on Saturday, March 23, 2024 2304
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 80 Nay: 40 2275
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2275
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2275
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 1938
Fri, Feb 23, 2024 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Education 1868
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Withdrawn from Committee on Education; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 1826
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 20, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 218-N
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Education 1724
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 House Introduced 1713
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-18T18:13:36. Head Rev No: 749401(I)