Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2675

Short Title

Enacting the uniform nonparent visitation act. 

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 House Approved by Governor on Monday, April 15, 2024
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 5, 2024 3346
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 House Engrossed on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 2418
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 118 Nay: 0 2409
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1831
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1813
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1813
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 1791
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 6, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1595
Fri, Feb 23, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1594
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 1846
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1820
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1772
Tue, Feb 6, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 6, 2024, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1694
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 House Introduced 1693
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-18T19:38:37. Head Rev No: 749401(I)