Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 23, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2660

Short Title

Modifying requirements related to certain business entity filings with the secretary of state, authorizing a change of registered office address by a current occupant under the business entity standard treatment act and changing the information required in an amendment to the articles of incorporation for a cooperative. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 House Approved by Governor on Monday, April 15, 2024
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 5, 2024 3346
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1795
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1733
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 11, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1598
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1596
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 House Engrossed on Friday, February 23, 2024 1878
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 1844
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1821
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1821
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1785
Mon, Feb 12, 2024 House Hearing: Monday, February 12, 2024, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1694
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 House Introduced 1687
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-23T17:44:10. Head Rev No: 750129(I)