Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 13, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2632

Short Title

Expanding membership of the law enforcement memorial advisory committee to include a representative of the Kansas chapter of concerns of police survivors to be appointed by the governor. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 4, 2024 2453
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 2419
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 House Engrossed on Thursday, March 28, 2024 2410
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1794
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1746
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 7, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1512
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1507
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 111 Nay: 0 1749
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1720
Tue, Feb 6, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 6, 2024, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1678
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 House Introduced 1670
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-13T08:01:34. Head Rev No: 747053(I)