Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2613

Short Title

Creating the statewide drug abuse resistance education (D.A.R.E.) program educator position, establishing the drug abuse resistance education fund and providing funding for such fund by annual transfer of state moneys. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 1597
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1596
Fri, Feb 23, 2024 House Engrossed on Thursday, February 22, 2024 1869
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 105 Nay: 15 1839
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1821
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Helgerson was adopted 1821
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Helgerson Download PDF
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Education Download PDF 1755
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 House Hearing: Thursday, February 8, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 218-N
Mon, Jan 29, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Education 1671
Mon, Jan 29, 2024 House Introduced 1663
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-18T19:19:58. Head Rev No: 749401(I)