Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 15, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2605

Short Title

Increasing the maximum rate paid to appointed counsel for an indigent person.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 4, 2024 2453
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 2419
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 House Engrossed on Thursday, March 28, 2024 2410
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1793
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1761
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1598
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1596
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 107 Nay: 12 1860
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1850
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1730
Mon, Feb 5, 2024 House Hearing: Monday, February 5, 2024, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Jan 25, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1662
Thu, Jan 25, 2024 House Introduced 1657
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-15T23:55:28. Head Rev No: 748143(I)