Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 23, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2601

Short Title

Requiring certain persons on a third or subsequent conviction of driving under the influence to participate in a multidisciplinary model of services for substance use disorders. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1760
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1598
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1596
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 1854
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1850
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 1718
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 House Hearing: Thursday, February 1, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Thu, Jan 25, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1662
Thu, Jan 25, 2024 House Introduced 1657
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-23T18:52:45. Head Rev No: 750129(I)