Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 16, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2579

Short Title

Authorizing the board of emergency medical services to distribute non-prescription over-the-counter medications.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1733
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1595
Fri, Feb 23, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1594
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 1836
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1820
Mon, Feb 5, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 1698
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 31, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 1660
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 House Introduced 1652
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-16T00:22:21. Head Rev No: 748143(I)