Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 23, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2567

Short Title

Establishing the Kansas national guard educational master's for enhanced readiness and global excellence (EMERGE) program.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 1597
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1596
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 House Engrossed on Tuesday, February 27, 2024 1878
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 114 Nay: 5 1834
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1821
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1821
Fri, Feb 9, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Education Download PDF 1737
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 30, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 218-N
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 30, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 218-N
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Education 1649
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 House Introduced 1641
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-23T22:10:37. Head Rev No: 750129(I)