Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 13, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2557

Short Title

Expanding the definition of "peer support counseling session" in the rules of evidence.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 House Approved by Governor on Friday, March 29, 2024 2401
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 26, 2024 2357
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 36 Nay: 4 1755
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1750
Mon, Mar 18, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 7, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1595
Fri, Feb 23, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1594
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 108 Nay: 12 1832
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1820
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1730
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 30, 2024, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1640
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 House Introduced 1637
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-13T07:42:46. Head Rev No: 747053(I)