Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 13, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2498

Short Title

Increasing the transfer from the state highway fund to the public use general aviation airport development fund.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 House Engrossed on Friday, April 5, 2024 3345
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 117 Nay: 4 2429
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 34 Nay: 5
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Petersen, Senator Kloos and Senator Corson appointed as conferees 1816
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Francis , Representative Neelly and Representative Ballard as conferees 2298
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1739
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1732
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1732
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1713
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1532
Fri, Feb 16, 2024 Senate Received and Introduced 1530
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 108 Nay: 9 1762
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1762
Tue, Feb 6, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1706
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 30, 2024, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Fri, Jan 12, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 1599
Fri, Jan 12, 2024 House Introduced 1595
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-13T08:07:11. Head Rev No: 747053(I)