Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 20, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2392

Short Title

Providing for the 1st Infantry Division and the armed services occupation medal distinctive license plates and relating to the definition of veteran and disabled veteran in certain statutes. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2024 Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 House Approved by Governor on Friday, May 10, 2024
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 House Reengrossed on Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 3562
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 3521
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 36 Nay: 0
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted;
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Senate Senator Billinger, Senator Claeys, and Senator Pettey are appointed to replace Senator Warren, Senator Wilborn, and Senator Corson on the Conference Committee 2735
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Warren, Senator Wilborn and Senator Corson appointed as conferees 1839
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Ellis , Representative Dodson and Representative Weigel as conferees 2381
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1543
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1533
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1533
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1499
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 8, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 206
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 203
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 House Engrossed on Friday, February 24, 2023 356
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 345
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 331
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 331
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Veterans and Military Download PDF 282
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 House Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2023, 9:00 AM Room 281-N
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Veterans and Military 207
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 House Introduced 202
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-07-20T16:46:55. Head Rev No: 791738(I)