Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub Bill for HB2317

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2317 by Committee on Assessment and Taxation - Providing a sales tax exemption for sales of over-the-counter drugs.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 3 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 1712
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 24, 2024, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 402
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 House Engrossed on Thursday, March 30, 2023 604
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 397
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 1 572
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 559
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 559
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Taxation Download PDF 401
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 House Hearing: Thursday, March 2, 2023, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 173
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 House Introduced 161
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-18T18:02:13. Head Rev No: 749401(I)