Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 15, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2226

Short Title

Extending the time period for notice of excavations and permitting use of virtual whitelining for excavations.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2023 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 House Approved by Governor on Friday, April 7, 2023 1283
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 31, 2023 605
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 352
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 327
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Utilities Download PDF 241
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 15, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 206
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 203
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 343
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 330
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications Download PDF 244
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 House Hearing: Thursday, February 9, 2023, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Mon, Jan 30, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications 135
Mon, Jan 30, 2023 House Introduced 132
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-15T23:39:57. Head Rev No: 748143(I)