Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2082

Short Title

Authorizing counties to create a code inspection and enforcement fund and a municipalities fight addiction fund, and expanding the scope of county equipment reserve fund to include other technology expenses. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2023 Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 House Approved by Governor on Friday, April 7, 2023 1283
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 31, 2023 605
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 2 350
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 327
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 270
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Local Government 201
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 140
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 5 290
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 277
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 222
Mon, Jan 30, 2023 House Hearing: Monday, January 30, 2023, 9:00 AM Room 281-N
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 91
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 House Introduced 83
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-18T19:30:53. Head Rev No: 749401(I)