Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 15, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2069

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2069 by Committee on Judiciary - Prohibiting conveyance of certain real property in this state to foreign adversaries.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 386
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 339
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 9, 2023, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 92
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 83
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 176
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 166
Wed, Feb 1, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 146
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 24, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 87
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 House Introduced 79
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-15T23:26:02. Head Rev No: 748143(I)