Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2047

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2047 by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources - Prohibiting entering or remaining on and knowingly making false statements to gain access to animal facilities and field crop production areas, providing penalties therefor and removing the intent to destroy property in the farm animal and field crop and research facilities protection act. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 3 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Peck, Senator McGinn and Senator Ware appointed as conferees 1839
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Rahjes , Representative Moser and Representative Carlin as conferees 2403
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1826
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 1813
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 1813
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1772
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 206
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 203
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Engrossed on Thursday, February 23, 2023 350
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 120 Nay: 2 312
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 293
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 293
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 241
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 House Hearing: Monday, February 13, 2023, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 House Withdrawn from Committee on Water; Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 91
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Water 81
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 House Introduced 74
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-18T19:35:40. Head Rev No: 749401(I)