Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2034

Short Title

Requiring a referral of an alleged victim of child abuse or neglect for an examination as part of an investigation, creating a program in the department of health and environment to provide training and payment for such examinations. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 241
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 206
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 203
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Engrossed on Thursday, February 23, 2023 350
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 1 311
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 301
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Concannon was adopted 301
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Concannon Download PDF
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Child Welfare and Foster Care Download PDF 166
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Child Welfare and Foster Care 81
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 House Introduced 73
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-04-18T17:50:58. Head Rev No: 749401(I)