Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 22, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2275

Short Title

Relating to substances included in schedules I, II, III and IV of the uniform controlled substances act.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 16, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 08, 2015 608
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 03, 2015 632
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 366
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 320
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 307
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 9:30 AM Room 118-N
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 228
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 223
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 House Engrossed on Thursday, February 26, 2015 326
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 320
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 317
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 317
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 295
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 House Hearing: Monday, February 23, 2015, 1:30 PM Room 152S
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 206
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 House Introduced 184
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-08-22T04:10:43. Head Rev No: 634174