Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 24, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2025

Short Title

Peer support counseling sessions for emergency services personnel and law enforcement personnel, confidentiality of communications; also amending the Kansas law enforcement training act.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2015 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Mon, Jun 08, 2015 House Approved by Governor on Monday, June 08, 2015 1735
Fri, May 29, 2015 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 29, 2015 949
Tue, May 26, 2015 House Engrossed on Friday, May 22, 2015 908
Thu, May 21, 2015 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 826
Thu, May 21, 2015 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 825
Tue, May 19, 2015 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 37 Nay: 0 732
Tue, May 19, 2015 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Tue, May 19, 2015 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 727
Mon, May 11, 2015 Senate Senator Pettey replaces Senator Haley on the Conference Committee 598
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator King, Senator Smith and Senator Haley appointed as conferees 369
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Barker , Representative Macheers and Representative Carmichael as conferees 505
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 296
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 292
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 292
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 245
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 09, 2015, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 112
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Senate Received and Introduced 105
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 217
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 210
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 152
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 3:30 PM Room 112N
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 72
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 House Introduced 62
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-09-24T18:28:25. Head Rev No: 634174