Oct. 20, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2030

Short Title

Continuation of certain exceptions to disclosure under the open records act.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue 29 Mar 2011 House Approved by Governor on Monday, 28 March 2011 782
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 25, 2011 780
Thu 12 May 2011 House Reengrossed on Monday, 21 March 2011 632
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 362
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 357
Thu 03 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 281
Wed 02 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 03, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri 11 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 154
Wed 11 May 2011 House Engrossed on Thursday, 10 February 2011 249
Thu 10 Feb 2011 Senate Received and Introduced 150
Thu 10 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 222
Wed 09 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 214
Wed 09 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 214
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 183
Mon 24 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 25, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed 19 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 92
Tue 18 Jan 2011 House Introduced 89
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-20T17:50:23. Head Rev No: 351364