SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1702

A RESOLUTION relating to assignments of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: That the permanent seats of the Senate are hereby assigned as follows: Alley 24, Baumgardner 29, Billinger 1, Blasi 14, Bowers 28, Claeys 2, Corson 19, Dietrich 16, Doll 36, Erickson 30, Fagg 17, Faust-Goudeau 21, Francisco 8, Gossage 3, Haley 22, Holland 40, Holscher 6, Kerschen 34, Kloos 18, Longbine 32, Masterson 23, McGinn 27, Olson 26, O'Shea 13, Peck 15, Petersen 10, Pettey 37, Pittman 20, Pyle 5, Ryckman 35, Steffen 33, Straub 4, Sykes 38, Thompson 25, Tyson 31, Ware 7, Warren 12 and Wilborn 9. After being sworn in as the appointed replacement for district 13, which is being vacated by Senator Richard Hilderbrand, such replacement will be assigned to seat 11. After being sworn in as the appointed replacement for district 22, which is being vacated by Senator Tom Hawk, such replacement will be assigned to seat 39.

Senate Resolution No. 1702 was sponsored by Senators Masterson, Alley and Sykes.	
I hereby certify that the above Resolution origi	nated in the Senate, and was adopted by that body
	President of the Senate.
	Secretary of the Senate.