Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 20, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 394

Short Title

Requiring the use of age-verification technology to permit access to internet websites containing material that is harmful to minors.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Senate Will become law without Governor's signature
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2024 1848
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 92 Nay: 31 2314
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2283
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1917
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 6, 2024, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1790
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 House Received and Introduced 1779
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1527
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1513
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1498
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 7, 2024, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Jan 25, 2024 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1436
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 Senate Introduced 1432
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-07-20T16:44:50. Head Rev No: 791738(I)