Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
June 24, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2033

Short Title

Changing the criteria used to refer and admit juveniles to a juvenile crisis intervention center.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 Senate Died on Senate Calendar
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 259
Mon, Mar 6, 2023 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 6, 2023, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 92
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Senate Received and Introduced 83
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 175
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 166
Mon, Jan 30, 2023 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 132
Mon, Jan 23, 2023 House Hearing: Monday, January 23, 2023, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 75
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 House Introduced 71
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-06-24T20:53:28. Head Rev No: 787796(I)