## HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2010 regular session shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2009 House Resolution No. 6014 with the following exceptions: Aurand, seat No. 25; Barnes, seat No. 75; Suellentrop, seat No. 46; D. Svaty, seat No. 54; Trimmer, seat No. 14; Whitham, seat, No. 8; Bollier, seat No. 79.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Michael O'Neal and Paul Davis.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body	
	Speaker of the House.
	Chief Clerk of the House.