HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 2; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 1; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 3; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 4; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Aurand 79, Ballard 30, Benlon 69, Bethell 121, Bowers 84, Brookens 45, Brown, A. 117, Brown, T. 28, Brunk 81, Burgess 124, Burroughs 6, Carlin 94, Carlson 23, Colloton 86, Craft 41, Crow 13, Crum 39, DeGraaf 111, Dillmore 76, Donohoe 119, Faber 12, Feuerborn 15, Finney 52, Flaharty 93, Frownfelter 58, Fund 60, Furtado 88, Garcia 29, Gatewood, D. 55, Gatewood, S. 48, George 107, Goico 62, Gordon 43, Goyle 91, Grange 40, Grant 36, Hawk 50, Hayzlett 24, Henderson 73, Henry 18, Hermanson 98, Hill 64, Hineman 61, Holmes, C. 118, Holmes, M. 19, Horst 27, Huebert 47, Huntington 25, Jack 100, Johnson 122, Kelley 114, Kerschen 38, Kiegerl 80, King 125, Kinzer 9, Kleeb 82, Knox 123, Kuether 49, Landwehr 77, Lane 74, Light 66, Loganbill 51, Long 96, Lukert 57, Mah 70, Mast 113, McKinney 56, McLeland 42, Meier 92, Menghini 72, Miller 34, Morrison 120, Moxley 26, Myers 37, Neighbor 68, Neufeld 116, O'Brien 78, Olson 112, Otto 85, Palmer 32, Patton 21, Pauls 17, Peck 63, Peterson 16, Phelps 31, Pottorff 67, Powell 11, Prescott 20, Proehl 59, Quigley 110, Rardin 35, Rhoades 97, Roth 104, Ruiz 89, Sawyer14, Schroeder 83, Schwab 103, Schwartz 65, Seiwert 22, Shultz 10, Slattery 90, Sloan 115, Spalding 106, Svaty 75, Swanson 99, Swenson 105, Tafanelli 44, Talia 95, Tietze 87, Trimmer 54, Vickrey 101, Ward 5, Watkins 8, Wetta 53, Whitham 46, Williams 33, Winn 71, Wolf, B. 109, Wolf, K. 108, Worley 102, Yoder 7.

The first three seats north of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Michael O'Neal and Paul Davis.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the House, and was

adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.