HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6001

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 2; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 1; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 3; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 4; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Aurand 114, Ballard 30, Beamer 63, Bethell 105, Bowers 84, Brown 117, Brunk 112, Burgess 107, Burroughs 6, Carlin 94, Carlson 23, Colloton 81, Colyer 111, Craft 106, Crow 13, Crum 41, Davis 57, Dillmore 76, Donohoe 109, Faber 12, Faust-Goudeau 52, Feuerborn 15, Flaharty 93, Flora 48, Frownfelter 69, Fund 60, Garcia 29, Gatewood 55, George 45, Goico 62, Gordon 43, Goyle 91, Grange 40, Grant 36, Hawk 50, Hayzlett 24, Henderson 73, Henry 18, Hill 66, Hodge 101, Holland 88, Holmes, C. 120, Holmes, M. 20, Horst 61, Huebert 47, Humerickhouse 39, Huntington 44, Johnson 122, Kelley 85, Kelsey 80, Kiegerl 64, King 119, Kinzer 102, Knox 123, Kuether 49, Landwehr 77, Lane 74, Light 65, Loganbill 51, Long 58, Lukert 95, Mah 70, Mast 86, Masterson 118, McCray-Miller 34, McLachlan 17, McLeland 42, Menghini 72, Metsker 38, Morrison, Jim 99, Morrison, Judy 9, Moxley 103, Myers 37, Neighbor 56, O'Neal 11, Olson 124, Otto 79, Ówens 121, Palmer 32, Patton 104, Pauls 92, Peck 59, Peterson 16, Phelps 31, Pottorff 67, Powell 21, Powers 125, Proehl 78, Rardin 35, Rhoades 83, Roth 46, Ruff 96, Ruiz 90, Sawyer 14, Schroeder 8, Schwartz 7, Sharp 110, Shultz 10, Siegfreid 26, Sloan 116, Spalding 25, Storm 28, Svaty 75, Swanson 100, Swenson 87, Tafanelli 19, Tietze 89, Treaster 68, Trimmer 54, Vickrey 113, Ward 5, Watkins 97, Wetta 53, Whitham 22, Wilk 115, Williams 33, Winn 71, Wolf, B. 108, Wolf, K. 82, Worley 27, Yoder 98.

The first three seats north of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

House Resolution No. 6001 was sponsored by Representatives Melvin Neufeld and Dennis McKinney.

and was adopted by that body

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE,

Speaker of the House.
 Chief Clerk of the House.