HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 3; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 2; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 4; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 5; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Aurand 116, Ballard 35, Beamer 67, Bethell 106, Bowers 85, Brown 101, Brunk 114, Burgess 109, Burroughs 8, Carlin 21, Carlson 28, Colloton 82, Colyer 113, Craft 107, Crow 16, Crum 44, Davis 22, Dillmore 78, Donohoe 111, Faber 15, Faust-Goudeau 56, Feuerborn 19, Flaharty 95, Flora 51, Frownfelter 71, Fund 62, Garcia 34, Gatewood 59, George 48, Goico 64, Gordon 46, Goyle 93, Grange 43, Grant 40, Hawk 53, Hayzlett 27, Henderson 75, Henry 7, Hill 69, Hodge 104, Holland 90, Holmes, C. 119, Holmes, M. 24, Horst 63, Huebert 50, Humerickhouse 42, Huntington 47, Johnson 121, Kelley 86, Kelsey 81, Kiegerl 14, King 108, Kinzer 103, Knox 123, Kuether 52, Landwehr 79, Lane 76, Light 68, Loganbill 54, Long 60, Lukert 92, Mah 72, Mast 87, Masterson 41, McCray-Miller 39, McLachlan 20, McLeland 45, Menghini 74, Metsker 66, Morrison, Jim 99, Morrison, Judy 11, Moxley 102, Myers 9, Neighbor 55, O'Neal 13, Olson 112, Otto 124, Owens 120, Palmer 37, Patton 65, Pauls 94, Peck 61, Peterson 18, Phelps 36, Pottorff 88, Powell 25, Powers 125, Proehl 80, Rardin 33, Rhoades 84, Roth 49, Ruff 96, Ruiz 91, Sawyer 17, Schroeder 10, Shultz 12, Schwartz 1, Sharp 105, Siegfreid 30, Sloan 118, Spalding 29, Storm 32, Svaty 77, Swanson 100, Swenson 122, Tafanelli 23, Tietze 89, Treaster 70, Trimmer 58, Vickrey 115, Ward 6, Watkins 97, Wetta 57, Whitham 26, Wilk 117, Williams 38, Winn 73, Wolf, B. 110, Wolf, K. 83, Worley 31, Yoder 98.

The first three seats south of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

House Resolution No. $6002\ {\rm was}$ sponsored by Representatives Melvin Neufeld and Dennis McKinney.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.