SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1802

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: That the permanent seats of the Senate for 2006 through 2008 are hereby assigned as follows: Allen 28, Apple 4, Barnett 23, Barone 37, Betts 21, Brownlee 31, Bruce 14, Brungardt 32, Donovan 25, Emler 29, Francisco 8, Gilstrap 20, Goodwin 7, Haley 22, Hensley 39, Huelskamp 36, Jordan 26, Journey 17, Kelly 38, Lee 40, McGinn 27, Morris 1, O'Connor 16, Ostmeyer 18, Palmer 34, Petersen 5, Pine 12, Pyle 35, Reitz 33, D. Schmidt 2, V. Schmidt 15, Schodorf 24, Steineger 19, Taddiken 3, Teichman 11, Umbarger 9, Vratil 10, Wagle 30, Wilson 6, Wysong 13.

Senate Resolution No. 1802 was sponsored by Senators Morris, D. Schmidt and Hensley.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the SENATE, and was adopted by that body	
	President of the Senate.
	Secretary of the Senate.