HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2006 regular session shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2005 House Resolution No. 6012 with the following exceptions: Lukert, seat No. 7; Masterson, seat No. 67; Proehl, seat No. 80; Tafanelli, seat No. 23; Trimmer, seat No. 58; Watkins, seat No. 97; Wolf, seat No. 83.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Doug Mays and Dennis McKinney.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body	
	Speaker of the House.
	Chief Clerk of the House.