Special Session of 2005

SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1808

 \boldsymbol{A} Resolution relating to the assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: The members of the 2005 special session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats they were assigned by Senate Resolution No. 1802 with the following exceptions: Senator Allen, seat no. 27, Senator Emler, seat no. 9.

Senate Resolution No. 1808 was sponsored by Senator Stephen Morris.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the

| SENATE, and was a | dopted by that body | |
|-------------------|---------------------|--------------------------|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | President of the Senate. |
| | | , |
| | | Secretary of the Senate. |