## Special Session of 2005

## SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1802

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2005 special session of the legislature shall occupy seats in the old Supreme Court chamber located in the southeastern portion of the third floor of the statehouse as follows: Francisco 1, Barone 2, Goodwin 3, Kelly 4, Betts 5, Gilstrap 6, Haley 7, Steineger 8, Allen 9, Huelskamp 10, O'Connor 11, Apple 12, Brungardt 13, Pine 14, Wysong 15, Petersen 16, V. Schmidt 17, Bruce 18, Pyle 19, Palmer 20, Journey 21, Wagle 22, Teichman 23, McGinn 24, Reitz 25, Taddiken 26, Emler 27, Wilson 28, Donovan 29, Ostmeyer 30, Jordan 31, Barnett 32, Schodorf 33, Brownlee 34, Umbarger 35, Vratil 36, Morris 37, D. Schmidt 38, Lee 39 and Hensley 40.

Senate Resolution No. 1802 was sponsored by Senators Morris, D. Schmidt and Hensley.

-		President of the Senate.
and was adopted by that b	oody	

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the SENATE,

 $Secretary\ of\ the\ Senate.$