SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1802

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: That the permanent seats of the Senate are hereby assigned as follows: Allen 14, Apple 25, Barnett 7, Barone 35, Betts 28, Brownlee 20, Bruce 18, Brungardt 26, Donovan 5, Emler 13, Francisco 39, Gilstrap 34, Goodwin 40, Haley 27, Hensley 37, Huelskamp 31, Jordan 6, Journey 22, Kelly 36, Lee 38, McGinn 12, Morris 2, O'Connor 29, Ostmeyer 16, Palmer 30, Peterson 32, Pine 9, Pyle 21, Reitz 11, D. Schmidt 1, V. Schmidt 24, Schodorf 8, Steineger 33, Taddiken 23, Teichman 10, Umbarger 3, Vratil 4, Wagle 19, Wilson 15 and Wysong 17.

Senate Resolution No. 1802 was sponsored by Senators Morris, D. Schmidt and Hensley.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the SENATE, and was adopted by that body

President of the Senate.

Secretary of the Senate.