HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 3; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 2; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 4; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 5; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Ballard 35, Beamer 85, Beggs 105, Bethell 106, Brown 101, Brunk 93, Burgess 109, Burroughs 8, Carlin 21, Carlson 90, Carter 102, Colloton 82, Cox 116, Craft 107, Crow 16, Dahl 28, Davis 37, DeCastro 81, Decker 64, Dillmore 78, Edmonds 50, Faber 84, Faust-Goudeau 57, Feuerborn 19, Flaharty 95, Flora 51, Flower 23, Freeborn 61, Garcia 34, Gatewood 59, George 26, Goico 111, Gordon 46, Grange 43, Grant 40, Hawk 53, Hayzlett 27, Henderson 75, Henry 22, Hill 69, Holland 33, C. Holmes 119, M. Holmes 24, Horst 63, Huebert 88, Huff 124, Humerickhouse 42, Huntington 47, Hutchins 41, Huy 31, Jack 83, D. Johnson 121, E. Johnson 66, Kelley 86, Kelsey 44, Kiegerl 29, Kilpatrick 65, Kinzer 103, Kirk 60, Knox 89, Krehbiel 49, Kuether 52, Landwehr 79, Lane 76, Larkin 7, Light 68, Loganbill 54, Long 55, Loyd 14, Mah 72, Mast 87, McCreary 11, McLeland 45, Menghini 74, F. Miller 48, M. Miller 39, Jim Morrison 99, Judy Morrison 30, Myers 9, Neufeld 1, Newton 67, Novascone 97, O'Malley 91, O'Neal 13, Oharah 110, Olson 112, Otto 114, Owens 120, Pauls 94, Peck 108, Peterson 18, Phelps 36, Pilcher-Cook 92, Pottorff 15, Powell 25, Powers 115, Ruff 96, Ruiz 20, Sawyer 17, Schwab 100, Schwartz 10, B. Sharp 56, S. Sharp 104, Showalter 58, Shultz 12, Siegfreid 113, Sloan 118, Storm 32, Svaty 77, Swenson 122, Thull 71, Treaster 70, Vickrey 123, Ward 6, Watkins 80, Weber 62, Wilk 117, Williams 38, Winn 73, Yoder 98 and Yonally 125.

The first three seats south of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by By Representatives Mays and Mc-Kinney.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.