SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1802

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: The members of the 2003 regular session shall occupy the same seats they occupied in the 2002 regular session with the following exceptions: Senator Barnett, seat No. 26, Senator Brownlee, seat No. 16, Senator Buhler, seat No. 11, Senator Bunten, seat No. 32, Senator Corbin, seat No. 20, Senator Donovan, seat No. 5, Senator Emler, seat No. 13, Senator Huelskamp, seat No. 22, Senator Schmidt, seat No. 24 and Senator Vratil, seat No. 4.

Senate Resolution No. 1802 was sponsored by Senators Kerr, Oleen and Hensley.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the SENATE, and was adopted by that body

President of the Senate.

Secretary of the Senate.