## HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

## A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 3; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 2; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 4; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 5; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Ballard 35, Barbieri-Lightner 31, Beggs 105, Bethell 108, Betts 57, Boyer 82, Brunk 80, Burgess 83, Burroughs 8, Campbell 117, Carlin 21, Carter 44, Compton 62, Cox 115, Craft 65, Crow 16, Dahl 28, Davis 17, DeCastro 66, Decker 64, Dillmore 78, Dreher 106, Edmonds 50, Faber 84, Feuerborn 20, Flaharty 95, Flora 51, Freeborn 61, Gatewood 59, Gilbert 18, Goering 103, Goico 89, Gordon 46, Grant 124, Hayzlett 27, Henderson 75, Henry 22, Hill 69, Holland 33, Holmes 119, Horst 63, Howell 85, Huebert 88, Huff 104, Humerickhouse 42, Huntington 47, Hutchins 41, Huy 86, Jack 111, D. Johnson 121, E. Johnson 90, Kassebaum 107, Kauffman 48, Kirk 60, Klein 70, Krehbiel 49, Kuether 52, Landwehr 79, Larkin 7, Light 68, Loganbill 54, M. Long 125, P. Long 87, Loyd 14, Mason 12, McCreary 11, McLeland 43, Merrick 45, F. Miller 91, J. Miller 37, Minor 40, Jim Morrison 99, Judy Morrison 100, Myers 24, Neighbor 109, Neufeld 1, Newton 67, Nichols 76, Novascone 97, O'Neal 13, Osborne 30, Ostmeyer 29, Owens 120, Patterson 81, Pauls 94, Peterson 34, Phelps 36, Pottorff 15, Powell 25, Powers 23, Reardon 19, Rehorn 71, Reitz 113, Ruff 96, Sawyer 93, Schwab 101, Schwartz 10, B. Sharp 56, S. Sharp 112, Showalter 58, Shriver 74, Shultz 9, Siegfreid 92, Sloan 118, Storm 32, Svaty 77, Swenson 122, Tafanelli 26, Thimesch 39, Thull 53, Toelkes 55, Tomlinson 110, Vickrey 123, Ward 72, Wilk 116, D. Williams 102, J. Williams 38, Wilson 6, Winn 73, Yoder 98 and Yonally 114.

The first three seats south of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.